Business Partners

Kemp PTA Business Sponsors for 2016-2017

Business Contact/Phone Email Website
Hairbows by Melissa

Melissa Richardson

770-843-4610 

 

melissarichardson3107@gmail.com   
The Farrell Law Firm, P.C.

John Farrell 

678-809-4922

johnf@thefarrelllawfirm.com  www.thefarrelllawfirm.com
Moonlighting In Tech

Brian Harriss

678-471-4700

brian@moonlightingintech.com www.mli-tech.com
Addi Cake Cupcakes

April Batchelor

678-522-8598

april@addicakescupcakes.com http://www.addycakes1.com
Hai Hai Japanese Steak House & Sushi Bar

Lisa Yao

678-384-0096

haihai.japanese@gmail.com  
Best In Bloom

Jeff Reid

678-640-7516

jgrueno@bestinbloom.com www.bestinbloom.com
Plexius Worldwide 

Amanda Edwards

713-562-1054

apedwards@me.com  
Helms Briscoe

Joanna Finch

770-853-6905

jfinch@helmsbriscoe.com  
Ania & Associates - Keller Williams Realty

Ania Sierdzinska

678-463-1189

zajana@gmail.com  
A Super Plumber

Jeff Moore

770-318-1475

asuperplumber@gmail.com  
Scentsy Wickless Candles

Elisa VanArsdale

404-316-2992

anewscent4u@yahoo.com  
Mosquito Authority

Mike Newlin

770-823-8330

mike.n@bugspite.com  

Thank you to all of you for your generous support of the Kemp PTA.

For information on how to become a Kemp PTA Business Sponsor, please check out our Membership page.