Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Business Partners

Kemp PTA Business Sponsors for 2018-2019

Business Contact/Phone Email/Website

Discounts

(Mention Kemp PTA/show card)

Ania Sierdzinska

678-463-1189

zajana@gmail.com

www.aniasellsmetroatlanta.com

 
       

Choi Kwang Do Martial Art

Beverly Busker

770-356-6993

masterbusker@ckdwestcobbga.com

www.ckdwestcobbga.com

Yes, call & mention Kemp PTA
       

Copper Hill Sporthorses

Jennifer Johnson

404-510-4395

tuxedojumper@hotmail.com

Discount for monthly lesson package

       

Samantha Boucher

678-896-6680

sboucherdc@gmail.com

www.boucherchiropractic.com

$40 for new patient exam, mention Kemp PTA

       

Dickinson Law Group

Christina Pritz

678-910-9310

christina.pritz@gmail.com

 

       

Genise Shelton

404-510-6796

gshelton@genesisrealtyatl.com

www.genesisrealtyatl.com

 
       
Georgiana Zigovszki

Georgiana Zigovszki

404-663-5433

georgiana.zigovszki@kw.com  
       
Mathnasium of West Marietta

Anup Wassan

678-403-2088

westmarietta@mathnasium.com

www.mathnasium.com/westmarietta

Free Assessment
       
Marbury IT

Gerald Marbury

678-248-4300

gmarbury@marburyit.com

www.marburyit.com

 
       
Moonlighting In Tech

Brian Harriss

678-471-4700

brian@moonlightingintech.com

www.mli-tech.com

10% off labor
       

Thomas Crone

678-653-6305

thomascrone@morristate.com

www.thomascrone.kw.com

Home Sellers: Complimentary Seller Warranty when listing with Morris Tate Home Buyers: $1,000 rebate at closing when using preferred lender & no origination fees

Omega Bank Card Services

Judy Mihelich

770-212-9636

judy@omegabankcard.com

www.omegabankcard.com

 

       
 

Nichole Camplen

770-421-0369

ncamplen@primroseoregonpark.com

www.primroseoregonpark.com

 
       
Snapology of Powder Springs

Erik Pitts

770-410-8075

erik.pitts@snapology.com 20% off a birthday party
       

Solid Rock Landscape

Tara Kimbell

770-265-9641

quickcatsolidrock@yahoo.com

www.gosolidrock.com

Call for discount, mention Kemp PTA

Young Smiles Dentistry

Robin Wiley

770-222-1344

Kids1st@youngsmilesdentistry.com

www.youngsmilesdentistry.com

Free Spinbrush to each new patient

       

Thank you to all of you for your generous support of the Kemp PTA.

For information on how to become a Kemp PTA Business Sponsor, please check out our Membership page.